Honors College Staff

The Honors College Staff can be reached directly via email, in person at DM 233, or by phone at 305-348-4100.

 

Juan Carlos Espinosa
Dean
Email: espinosj@fiu.edu

 

Lili Solorzano
Director of Student Services
Email: lsolorza@fiu.edu

Grisel d’Elena
Academic Advisor
Email: gdelena@fiu.edu

Brenda Luna
Academic Advisor
Email: brenluna@fiu.edu

Patric Hambleton
Academic Advisor
Email: phamblet@fiu.edu

Enrique Rosell
Coordinator of Student Programs
Email: erosell@fiu.edu

Luli Szeinblum
Coordinator of Study Abroad & Arts Programs
Email: Luli.Szeinblum@fiu.edu

Isabel Green
Career Counselor
Email: igreen@fiu.edu

Allen Varela
Senior Coordinator of Undergraduate Research
Email: alvarel@fiu.edu

Maria Calero
Office Coordinator
Email: mcalero@fiu.edu

Juan Lopez
Manager of Information Technology
Email: lopezjc@fiu.edu

Ari Sernik
Development Officer
Email: asernik@fiu.edu

Shelbie Stone
Recruiter
Email: sstone@fiu.edu

Stephanie Fernandez
Social Media Specialist
Email: stepfern@fiu.edu

Susana Rondon
Office Associate
Email: srondon@fiu.edu

Belinda Caballero Fernandez
Office Assistant for Curriculum and Research
Email: bcaballe@fiu.edu