Honors College Staff

The Honors College Staff can be reached directly via email, in person at DM 233, or by phone at 305-348-4100.

Lili Solorzano
Director of Student Services
Email: lsolorza@fiu.edu

Rachelle Metcalfe
Assistant Director of Enrollment Services
Email: rmetcalf@fiu.edu

Grisel d’Elena
Academic Advisor
Email: gdelena@fiu.edu

Umer Rahman
Sr. Coordinator of Honors Hall & Student Programs
Email: urahman@fiu.edu

Luli Szeinblum
Coordinator of Study Abroad & Arts Program
Email: Luli.Szeinblum@fiu.edu

Isabel Green
Career Counselor
Email: igreen@fiu.edu

Allen Varela
Coordinator of Undergraduate Research (ARCH)
Email: alvarel@fiu.edu

Jose Rodriguez
Faculty Advisor
Email: rodrigej@fiu.edu

Jacqueline Chabo
Enrollment Assistant
Email: jchabo@fiu.edu

Rosie Barredo
Manager of Administrative Services
Email: barredor@fiu.edu

Maria Calero
Office Coordinator
Email: mcalero@fiu.edu

Juan Lopez
Manager of Information Technology
Email: lopezjc@fiu.edu

Yessenia Lopez Reyes
Office Assistant for Curriculum and Research
Email: ylopezre@fiu.edu

Ari Sernik
Program Coordinator
Email: asernik@fiu.edu

Susan Davies
Web Developer
Email: sdavies@fiu.edu