Honors College Staff

The Honors College Staff can be reached directly via email, in person at DM 233, or by phone at 305-348-4100.

 

Juan Carlos Espinosa
Dean
Email: espinosj@fiu.edu

 

Pete E. Markowitz
Assistant Dean
Email: markowit@fiu.edu

Lili Solorzano
Senior Director of Student Services
Email: lsolorza@fiu.edu

Eileen M. Rodriguez
Manager of Administrative Services
Email: eirodrig@fiu.edu

Brenda Luna, Ph.D.
Academic Advisor III (STEM)
Email: brenluna@fiu.edu

Patric Hambleton, Ph.D.
Academic Advisor III (STEM)
Email: phamblet@fiu.edu

Grisel d’Elena
Academic Advisor II (Non-STEM)
Email: gdelena@fiu.edu

Luli Szeinblum
Senior Coordinator of Study Abroad & Arts Programs
Email: Luli.Szeinblum@fiu.edu

Allen Varela
Senior Coordinator of Undergraduate Research
Email: alvarel@fiu.edu

Enrique Rosell
Coordinator of Student Programs
Email: erosell@fiu.edu

Juan Lopez
Manager of Information Technology
Email: lopezjc@fiu.edu

Ari Sernik
Development Officer
Email: asernik@fiu.edu

Shelbie Stone
Coordinator of Academic Support Services
Email: sstone@fiu.edu

Susana Rondon
Office Associate
Email: srondon@fiu.edu

Belinda Caballero Fernandez
Office Assistant for Curriculum and Research
Email: bcaballe@fiu.edu

Maria Calero
Office Coordinator
Email: mcalero@fiu.edu